North Wales Library

Board Members and Mission Statement

Mission Statement

Building on our long tradition of volunteerism, community and civic support and independent spirit, we dedicate ourselves to the encouragement of reading and the spreading of knowledge for the benefit of all who enter the North Wales Library, now and into the future. We value books as beacons that can transport us, guide us, inspire us, amuse us and teach us to love and respect one another.

The Library Board meets the second Monday of the Month at the North Wales Borough Hall starting time is 7:00 PM . The meetings are open to the public.

Library Board Members:

Kirk Field , President

Janet Amacher, Vice President

Jocelyn Tenney, Secretary

Harry Hartman, Treasurer

Suzan Leonard

Linda McAdoo

Damona Sain

Neree Sando

Contact the Board Here

Library Information Update